Executive Board

Prof. Henri Bounameaux
President SAMS
Satigny
h.bounameaux@samw.ch

Prof. George Thalmann
Vice President SAMS
Universitätsklinik für Urologie
Inselspital Bern
george.thalmann@insel.ch

Prof. Nikola Biller-Andorno
Institut für Biomedizinische Ethik und Medizingeschichte (IBME)
Universität Zürich
biller-andorno@ibme.uzh.ch

Prof. Luca Crivelli
Dipartimento economia aziendale, sanità e sociale
Scuola universitaria professionale della Svizzera italiana (SUPSI), Manno
luca.crivelli@supsi.ch

Prof. Manuela Eicher
Institut universitaire de formation et recherche en soins (IUFRS)
Université de Lausanne
manuela.eicher@chuv.ch

Prof. Miodrag Filipovic
Klinik für Anästhesiologie, Intensiv-, Rettungs- und Schmerzmedizin
Kantonsspital St.Gallen
miodrag.filipovic@kssg.ch

Prof. Urs Frey
President of the National Steering Board of the Swiss Personalized Health Network (SPHN)
Universitäts-Kinderspital beider Basel
urs.frey@ukbb.ch

Yvonne Gilli, MD
President of the Swiss Medical Association (FMH)
Bern
yvonne.gilli@fmh.ch

Prof. Paul Hoff
President of the Central Ethics Committee (CEC)
Zollikon
p.hoff@samw.ch

Prof. Nicole Probst-Hensch
Dept. Epidemiology and Public Health
Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute, Basel
nicole.probst@swisstph.ch

Prof. Andrea Superti-Furga
Service de médecine génétique
Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois, Lausanne
andrea.superti-furga@chuv.ch

Prof. Hanns Ulrich Zeilhofer
Institut für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie
Universität Zürich
zeilhofer@pharma.uzh.ch

 

 

CONTACT

lic. phil. Valérie Clerc
Secretary General