Executive Board

Daniel Scheidegger
President SAMS
Basel
d.scheidegger@samw.ch

Prof. Henri Bounameaux
Vice President SAMS
Department of Internal Medicine
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
henri.bounameaux@hcuge.ch

Prof. Claudio Bassetti
Clinic for Neurology
Inselspital Bern
claudio.bassetti@insel.ch

Prof. Beatrice Beck Schimmer
University Medicine
University of Zurich
beatrice.beckschimmer@uzh.ch

Prof. Iren Bischofberger
Kalaidos Fachhochschule Gesundheit/Careum Research, Zurich
iren.bischofberger@kalaidos-fh.ch

Prof. Urs Brügger
Departement of Health
Bern University of Applied Sciences
urs.bruegger@bfh.ch

Prof. Urs Frey
President NSB of the Swiss Personalized Health Network
University Children's Hospital Basel
urs.frey@ukbb.ch

Prof. Vincent Mooser
Département des Laboratoires
Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois, Lausanne
vincent.mooser@chuv.ch

Prof. Anita Rauch
Institute for Medical Genetics
University of Zurich
anita.rauch@medgen.uzh.ch

Dr. Jürg Schlup
President FMH
Bern
juerg.schlup@fmh.ch

Prof. Jürg Steiger
President Central Ethics Committee (CEC)
Nephrology and Transplantation Immunology
University Hospital Basel
jsteiger@uhbs.ch

Prof. Hanns Ulrich Zeilhofer
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Zurich
zeilhofer@pharma.uzh.ch

 

 

CONTACT

lic. phil. Valérie Clerc
Secretary General